google-site-verification: googlef17db4f9b1d95d38.html

Men’s Premier Division


Leigh Brain


The club’s most successful coach returns after a five-year absence from the top job, having led the club’s charge to the top grade in 2013, amid a run of premierships that included flags in that maiden season plus also 2014.

Women’s Premier Division:


Baker Denneman  

Inspired by Richmond’s mastermind Damien Hardwick, Baker grew his love for the game through Canberra’s Belconnen Magpies. 2022 will be his first in charge at the Wolves, an opportunity he is relishing. 

Men’s Under 19s Division One 


Levi Brain

A familiar face around the club, ‘Chook’ has spent the last couple of years coaching the emerging group at the Manly Bombers and now jumps up an age group alongside many of his players. Son of Prems coach Leigh, Levi contributed to the club’s most successful era as a player. He knows exactly what it takes.


Men’s Premier Division Reserves: Louis Cannatelli

Women’s Division One: Hester Van Eersal

Men’s Division Three: Sam Rix